relopcrush.blogg.se

Sublime text sftp plugin
Sublime text sftp plugin







sublime text sftp plugin

After few weeks I gave it a second chance and searched the Internet for some articles about this software. Firstly, I wasn’t very impressed by it because from the very first look it seemed like an editor without anything. So about 2 months ago I decided to look for some other text editor and came across Sublime Text. In addition to that, they lack many great features of Sublime Text 2. However, I wasn’t quite satisfied with those IDE’s (or editors) because they are not cross platform, are heavy and cost a lot (Dreamweaver). You’ll love the slick user interface, extraordinary features and amazing performance.īefore I discovered this great text editor, I used to code in either Notepad ++ or Adobe Dreamweaver (under Windows) and in gedit when using Ubuntu/Linux Mint. Sublime Text is a sophisticated text editor for code, markup and prose. The author of this application states it the best: Have you ever heard about a beautifully powerful all-text editor Sublime Text 2? No? Well, then you were missing out a great tool.









Sublime text sftp plugin